Posted by: Rank-n-Vile | September 28, 2010

No, I’m not dead…

But, I am on hiatus…and soon will be gone.

It has been a great run, but this will be the final month of Warhammer Online. I have played now for exactly a year, and feel it is time to move on.

I will be doing one final post soon to do a write up of all that we as a family in WAR have accomplished. I will also discuss why we have decided to move on. Of course, time has to do with that…as I feel I have done so much, that continuing to keep playing would be an antithesis to fun.

I will say that Warhammer Online HAS been the second longest MMO, behind Guild Wars, that I have played. And, this is not to say I will not return. For now, variety is the key to having fun, and a new game is just what we need.

Stay tuned for my final post of all WAR for the year!

Ranking…out

Leave a Reply

Categories

